Select a Province/Territory: Select a Track Type: Select an Organization: (76 tracks currently selected)

MAP OF CANADA
Click on a Province or Territory to load a map of all race tracks within that area:

Click on a State or
Zoom To:

List of selected tracks:
Track Name State Google Maps Link Website
Castrol Raceway Alberta Edmonton www.castrolraceway.com
Central Alberta Raceways Alberta Rimbey caraceways.ca
Edmonton City Centre Airport Course[note] Alberta Edmonton  
Edmonton International Raceway Alberta Sherwood Park www.edmontonraceway.com
Agassiz Speedway British Columbia Agassiz www.agassizspeedway.com
Alberni Valley Drag Racing Association British Columbia Port Alberni www.albernidragracing.com
Area 27 Motorsports Park British Columbia Oliver www.area27.ca
Concord Pacific Place[note] British Columbia Vancouver www.imgmotorsports.com/clev/
Gold Pan Speedway British Columbia Quesnel www.qara.ca
Mission Raceway Park British Columbia Mission www.missionraceway.com
Motoplex Speedway British Columbia Vernon www.motoplexspeedway.com
Northern Lights Raceway British Columbia Baldonnel northernlightsraceway.ca
PGARA Speedway British Columbia Prince George www.pgara.ca
Penticton Speedway British Columbia Penticton www.pentictonspeedway.com
Raceway Park PEI British Columbia Oyster Bed racewayparkpei.com
Saratoga Speedway British Columbia Black Creek www.saratogaspeedway.bc.ca
Temiskaming Rod and Custom Club British Columbia Earlton traccracing.com
Terrace Drags British Columbia Terrace www.terracedrags.ca
Thunder Mountain Raceway British Columbia Beaverdell www.thundermountainraceway.com
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit British Columbia Cowichan islandmotorsportcircuit.com
Western Speedway British Columbia Victoria www.westernspeedway.net
Gimli Motorsports Park Manitoba Gimli www.gimlimotorsportspark.com
Yellowhead Roadrunners Auto Club Manitoba Neepawa www.dragrace.moose.cc
Miramichi Dragway New Brunswick Miramichi www.miramichidragwaypark.com
Petty International Raceway New Brunswick River Glade www.pettyinternationalraceway.com
Shediac Centre for Speed New Brunswick Grand-Barachois www.centreforspeed.com
Speedway 660 New Brunswick Geary speedway660.com
Speedway Miramichi New Brunswick Miramichi www.speedwaymiramichi2016.com
Eastbound International Speedway Newfoundland and Labrador Avondale www.eastboundpark.com
Atlantic Motorsport Park Nova Scotia Shubenacadie www.atlanticmotorsportpark.com
Cape Breton Dragway Nova Scotia Sydney dragsite.tripod.com/id13.htm
Greenfield Dragway Nova Scotia Brooklyn www.nsdra.ca
Riverside International Speedway Nova Scotia Antigonish www.riversidespeedway.ca
Scotia Speedway Nova Scotia Goffs www.scotiaspeedworld.ca
Calabogie Motorsports Park Ontario Calabogie www.calabogiemotorsports.com
Canadian National Exhibition Stadium[note] Ontario Toronto www.theex.com
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park (Mosport) Ontario Bowmanville www.mosport.com
Delaware Speedway Ontario Delaware www.delawarespeedway.com
Elliot Lake Airport Dragway Ontario Elliot Lake www.elliotlakedragway.com
Exhibition Place Ontario Toronto www.molsonindy.com
Flamboro Speedway Ontario Millgrove flamborospeedway.ca
Full Throttle Motor Speedway Ontario Durham www.fullthrottlemotorspeedway.com
Grand Bend Motorplex Ontario Grand Bend www.grandbendmotorplex.ca
Jukasa Motor Speedway Ontario Cayuga www.jukasamotorspeedway.com
Kawartha Speedway Ontario Fraserville www.kawarthaspeedway.com
Northern Motorsports Neighbourhood Event Park Ontario Bonfield www.northernmotorsportspark.com
Northern Thunder Dragway Ontario Chaput Hughes kldrags.ca
Peterborough Speedway Ontario Cavan www.peterboroughspeedway.com
Sauble Speedway Ontario Hepworth saublespeedway.ca
Shannonville Motorsport Park Ontario Shannonville www.shannonville.com
St. Thomas Raceway Park Ontario St. Thomas www.sttracewaypark.com
Sunset Speedway Ontario Innisfil www.sunsetspeedway.ca
Superior International Motorplex[note] Ontario Echo Bay www.superiormotorplex.ca
Terrace Bay Drag Fest Ontario Terrace Bay www.superiorclassics.ca
Toronto Motorsports Park Ontario Cayuga torontomotorsportspark.com
Alvan Dragway Quebec St-Tite www.alvandragway.com
Autodrome Chaudiere Quebec Vallee Jonction www.autodromechaudiere.ca
Autodrome Montmagny Quebec Montmagny www.autodromemontmagnyspeedway.com
Autodrome St-Felicien Quebec Saint-Felicien  
Autodrome St. Eustache Quebec St. Eustache www.autodrome.ca
Circuit Au Bosquet Quebec Rouyn-Noranda circuitaubosquet.ca
Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Quebec Montreal www.grandprix.ca
Circuit ICAR Quebec Mirabel www.circuiticar.com
Circuit Mont-Tremblant Quebec Mont-Tremblant www.lecircuit.com
Circuit Trois-Rivieres Quebec Trois-Rivieres www.gp3r.com
Luskville Dragway Quebec Luskville www.luskvilledragway.com
Napierville Dragway Quebec Napierville www.napiervilledragway.com
Piste d'Acceleration de Pont-Rouge Quebec Pont-Rouge www.dragpontrouge.com
Sanair Super Speedway Quebec Saint-Pie www.sanair.ca
Kings Park Speedway Saskatchewan Regina www.kingsparkspeedway.org
Saskatchewan International Raceway Saskatchewan Clavet www.racesir.com
Swift Current Drag Racing Association Saskatchewan Swift Current www.scdra.ca
Wyant Group Raceway Saskatchewan Saskatoon www.wyantgroupraceway.ca
Yorkton Airport Drags Saskatchewan Yorkton www.kambusters.com
Home

Map of USA

Map of Canada
Map of Mexico

Organizations
Search
FAQs
Links
e-mail
What's New?
 
Contacts
About this site
Site Technology
Site Map
 
The Motor Racing Game