Select a Province/Territory: Select a Track Type: Select an Organization: (30 tracks currently selected)

MAP OF CANADA
Click on a Province or Territory to load a map of all race tracks within that area:

Click on a State or
Zoom To:

List of selected tracks:
Track Name State Google Maps Link Website
Edmonton City Centre Airport Course Alberta Edmonton  
Edmonton International Raceway Alberta Sherwood Park www.edmontonraceway.com
Race City Motorsport Park Alberta Calgary www.racecity.com
Agassiz Speedway British Columbia Agassiz www.agassizspeedway.com
Concord Pacific Place British Columbia Vancouver www.imgmotorsports.com/clev/
Gold Pan Speedway British Columbia Quesnel www.qara.ca
Motoplex Speedway British Columbia Vernon www.motoplexspeedway.com
Mission Raceway Park British Columbia Mission www.missionraceway.com
PGARA Speedway British Columbia Prince George www.pgara.ca
Penticton Speedway British Columbia Penticton www.pentictonspeedway.com
Saratoga Speedway British Columbia Black Creek www.saratogaspeedway.bc.ca
Western Speedway British Columbia Victoria www.westernspeedway.net
Riverside International Speedway Nova Scotia Antigonish www.riversidespeedway.ca
Barrie Speedway Ontario Oro www.barriespeedway.com
Calabogie Motorsports Park Ontario Calabogie www.calabogiemotorsports.com
Canadian National Exhibition Stadium Ontario Toronto www.theex.com
Delaware Speedway Ontario Delaware www.delawarespeedway.com
Exhibition Place Ontario Toronto www.molsonindy.com
Kawartha Speedway Ontario Fraserville www.kawarthaspeedway.com
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park (Mosport) Ontario Bowmanville www.mosport.com
Shannonville Motorsport Park Ontario Shannonville www.shannonville.com
Sunset Speedway Ontario Innisfil www.sunsetspeedway.ca
Autodrome Chaudiere Quebec Vallee Jonction www.autodromechaudiere.ca
Autodrome St. Eustache Quebec St. Eustache www.autodrome.ca
Circuit Gilles Villeneuve Quebec Montreal www.grandprix.ca
Circuit ICAR Quebec Mirabel www.circuiticar.com
Le Circuit Mont-Tremblant Quebec Mont-Tremblant www.lecircuit.com
Le Circuit Trois-Rivieres Quebec Trois-Rivieres www.gp3r.com
Wyant Group Raceway Saskatchewan Saskatoon www.wyantgroupraceway.ca
Home

Map of USA

Map of Canada
Map of Mexico

Organizations
Search
FAQs
Links
e-mail
What's New?
 
Contacts
About this site
Site Technology
Site Map
 
The Motor Racing Game